Direction

Ingrid Rodea

General Director 

contacto@femmerevolution.mx

Roxana Aguilar

Assistant to the Director

roxana@femmerevolution.mx

Production

Daniela Castilleja

daniela@femmerevolution.mx

Programming

Ilana Dann Luna

Programming Director

ilana@femmerevolution.mx

Rafael Marín

Programming Director

rafael@femmerevolution.mx

Polly KracDirector

Programming Coordinator

polly@femmerevolution.mx

Sponsorship

Berenice Andrade

Sponsorship Coordinator 

bere@femmerevolution.mx

Strategic Contacts / Connections

Perla Acevedo

Coordinator of Strategic Contacts

perla@femmerevolution.mx

Administrative and Legal Department

Jésica M. Fernández

Legal affairs

jesica@femmerevolution.mx

Emiliano Zubieta Medina

Strategic Consultant  

emiliano@femmerevolution.mx